Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: AR - Little Rock

Bob Alexander
Broker
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-227-9670 info@argenia.com

Tracy Bailey
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-661-4827 tebailey@crcgroup.com

Mark Carter
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-951-2126 macarter@crcgroup.com

Michele Carter
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-227-1942 micarter@crcgroup.com

Sherry Cline
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-660-7113 scline@crcgroup.com

Colton Davidson
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-661-4824 cdavidson@crcgroup.com

Kathy Dutton
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-661-4805 kdutton@crcgroup.com

Brad Grounds
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-660-7199 bgrounds@crcgroup.com

Brett Hoffmann
Vice President
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-660-7133 bhoffmann@crcgroup.com

Steve Hoffmann
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-661-4856 shoffmann@crcgroup.com

Katy Johnson
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(800)-482-5914 kajohnson@crcgroup.com

Diane McKnight
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-661-4935 dmcknight@crcgroup.com

Cami Mosely
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-660-7128 cmosely@crcgroup.com

Jacob Pitts
Underwriter
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-660-7117 japitts@crcgroup.com

Ben Tschepikow
Broker
CRC
Little Rock, AR (Argenia | Insurisk)
(501)-227-9670 info@argenia.com