Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: LA - Metairie

Tiffany Bradley
Assistant Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3817 tbradley@crcgroup.com

Buddy Campo
Regional Director
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3816 bcampo@crcgroup.com

Michelle Carrion
Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-832-3654 mcarrion@crcgroup.com

Sarah Coates
Assistant Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3823 scoates@crcgroup.com

Lanae DePascual
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3017 ldepascual@crcgroup.com

Trevor Eskew
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3016 teskew@crcgroup.com

Tammy Finn
Underwriter
JH Blades
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-262-5304 tfinn@jhblades.com

Monique Gioe
Inside Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3013 mgioe@crcgroup.com

Michelle Kahoe
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-832-3675 mkahoe@crcgroup.com

Angela Kirsch
Assistant Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3813 akirsch@crcgroup.com

Payton Lemoine
Inside Underwriter
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3814 plemoine@crcgroup.com

Lauren Lowe
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-832-3656 llowe@crcgroup.com

Sherry Lowry
Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3827 SLowry@crcgroup.com

David Manion
Underwriter
JH Blades
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-262-5302 dmanion@jhblades.com

Veronica Mehrtens
Office Administrator
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3811 VMehrtens@crcgroup.com

Suzanne Miller
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3813 smiller@crcgroup.com

Mary Moffett
Senior Broker / Vice President
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3825 MMoffett@crcgroup.com

Sara Moore
Inside Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3011 SMoore@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Nagle
Inside Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3015 Jnagle@crcgroup.com

CJ Nash
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-849-3014 cjnash@crcgroup.com

Beverly Navo
Underwriter
JH Blades
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-262-5303 bnavo@jhblades.com

Katelyn Palmisano
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-832-3655 kpalmisano@crcgroup.com

Heather Radillo
Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3830 hradillo@crcgroup.com

Courtney Sanders
Account Executive
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3828 csanders@crcgroup.com

Dawn Thurman
Underwriter
JH Blades
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-262-5305 dthurman@jhblades.com

Amber Townsend
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3815 atownsend@crcgroup.com

Kip Ulmer
Office President
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3822 kulmer@crcgroup.com

Matt Weeks
Associate Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-832-3651 MWeeks@crcgroup.com

Lori White
Broker
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3812 LWhite@crcgroup.com

Claudia Young
Underwriter
JH Blades
New Orleans, LA (Metairie)
(504)-262-5318 cpyoung@jhblades.com

Dalton Young
Inside Underwriter
CRC
New Orleans, LA
(504)-849-3821 dayoung@crcgroup.com