Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: ME - Portland (Binding)

Leslie Dixon
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6220 ldixon@crcgroup.com

Pete Feeney
Regional Director
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6214 pfeeney@crcgroup.com

Michael Marquis
Broker
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6217 michael_marquis@crcgroup.com

Mark McDonnell
Transportation Broker
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6243 MMcDonnell@crcgroup.com

Sue Queen
Broker
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6218 squeen@crcgroup.com

Deb Roma
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6228 droma@crcgroup.com

Julie Sirois
Regional Director - Northeast
CRC
Portland, ME (Scarborough | Binding)
(207)-885-6234 jsirois@crcgroup.com