Profile-Page

Jeff Coles

Team Leader

515 South Figueroa Street Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone:  (213) 439-3490
Cell:  (310) 704-3400
 
 
ABOUT
Our team specializes in hard to place liability accounts. Our extensive market expertise and experience allows us to draw on a wide range of resources from around the world as well as within our extensive network of CRC family of companies. This broad reach and access to hundreds of insurance companies enables us to obtain and tailor the broadest & competitively priced of insurance solutions for our clients.
CASUALTY OFFERINGS
  • Manufacturers & Distributors - products of all types and sizes of companies,
         including but not limited to:
    • Automotive Products
    • Chemicals
    • Dietary Supplements
    • E-Cig/Vapor Products
    • Heavy Equipment
    • Infant Products
    • Pharmaceuticals
    • Medical Devices
    • Sports Equipment & Protective Gear
    • Toys
  • All LRO Exposures/Commercial Real Estate
  • Apartment Owners & Managers
  • Bars/Nightclubs
  • Contractors - Commercial & Residential GCs
  • Hotels/Motels
  • OCIP & CCIP - Commercial & Residential
  • OCP
  • Owners Interest Only
  • Products Recall
  • Public Entity
  • Railroad Protective
  • Restaurants
  • Security Guards
  • Subcontractors - Commercial & Residential of all Sub Trades
  • Transportation
  • Vacant Land
TEAM CONTACTS

Michael McCall
Team Leader
D: (213) 439-3414
C: (626) 221-6249
E: mmccall@crcgroup.com

 

Jeff Coles
Team Leader
D: (213) 439-3490
C: (310) 704-3400
E: jcoles@crcgroup.com

 

Taylor Stanton
Broker
D: (213) 439-3433
C: (714) 454-1361
E: tstanton@crcgroup.com

 

Anne Manning
Inside Broker
D: (213) 439-3425
C: (818) 324-2944
E: amanning@crcgroup.com

 

Bianca Anderson
Inside Broker
D: (213) 439-3415
C: (626) 898-2440
E: banderson@crcgroup.com

 

David Celis
Inside Broker
D: (213) 439-3409
C: (323) 399-6359
E: dcelis@crcgroup.com

 

Fred Khabbaz
Inside Broker
D: (213) 439-3479
C: (323) 363-8362
E: fkhabbaz@crcgroup.com

 

Neely Carrillo
Inside Broker
D: (213) 439-3416
C: (626) 665-5320
E: ncarrillo@crcgroup.com

 

Justin Gonzalez
Account Executive
D: (213) 439-3482
E: jgonzalez@crcgroup.com

 

Ashley Anderson
Production Assistant
D: (213) 439-3421
E: aanderson@crcgroup.com