Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CA - Woodland Hills

David Aguilar
Inside Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6416 daguilar@crcgroup.com

John Ahmuty
Senior Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6408 jahmuty@crcgroup.com

Jeff Bianchi
Office President
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(415)-951-8443 jbianchi@crcgroup.com

Sandra Bloomer
Broker Assistant
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6452 sbloomer@crcgroup.com

Aaron Bluhm
Senior Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-593-2008 abluhm@crcgroup.com

Lisa Bollinger
Inside Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6462 lbollinger@crcgroup.com

Christina Clark
Inside Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6460 cclark@crcgroup.com

Celia Dangelo
Vice President
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6404 cdangelo@crcgroup.com

Barbara Dawkins
Vice President
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6446 bdawkins@crcgroup.com

Joan Donofrio
Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6466 jdonofrio@crcgroup.com

Lisa Foley
Vice President
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6415 lfoley@crcgroup.com

Andy Horan
Inside Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6458 ahoran@crcgroup.com

James Kuchta
Office President
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-844-5944 jkuchta@crcgroup.com

Emalyn Lovitt
Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6435 elovitt@crcgroup.com

Maggi Mahoney
Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-593-2008 mmahoney@crcgroup.com

Mary McCool
Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(208)-376-1161 mmccool@crcgroup.com

Tony Meza
Associate Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6407 tmeza@crcgroup.com

Nancy Veeh
Broker
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-593-2008 nveeh@crcgroup.com

Tae Yoon
Vice President
CRC
Woodland Hills, CA
(818)-598-6438 tyoon@crcgroup.com