Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: NY - New York

Keith Brodman
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(862)-286-3495 kbrodman@crcgroup.com

Joseph Cossetti
SVP, Team Leader
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5824 jcossetti@crcgroup.com

Fred Curatolo
Office President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5893 fcuratolo@crcgroup.com

Joseph Curatolo
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5856 jcuratolo@crcgroup.com

Gloria Drobbin
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5832 gdrobbin@crcgroup.com

John Engeldrum
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5892 jengeldrum@crcgroup.com

Joseph Gautieri
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5890 jgautieri@crcgroup.com

Gino Grieco
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5844 ggrieco@crcgroup.com

Howard Kupferberg
Inside Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5863 hkupferberg@crcgroup.com

Yelena Olekhnovich
Inside Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5836 yolekhnovich@crcgroup.com

Chase Rubel
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-401-1564 crubel@crcgroup.com

Philip Salinardi
Inside Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5846 psalinardi@crcgroup.com

Cheryl Zharnest
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Broadway)
(212)-440-5849 czharnest@crcgroup.com