Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: SC - Sumter

Holly Baker
Underwriting Clerk
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4165 HBaker@crcgroup.com

Carol Bond
New Business Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4111 CBond@crcgroup.com

Tara Brannon
Policy Issuance Manager
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4102 TBrannon@crcgroup.com

Alicia Capell
Renewal Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4119 ACapell@crcgroup.com

KaSandra Carter
Policy Issuance Supervisor
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4168 KCarter@crcgroup.com

Debbie Deonier
Business Analyst
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4107 DDeonier@crcgroup.com

Sharolyn Ellis
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-469-7475 SEllis@crcgroup.com

Melodie Floyd
New Business Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4117 MFloyd@crcgroup.com

Lisa Gibson
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4116 LGibson@crcgroup.com

Cole Gore
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4159 cgore@crcgroup.com

Tiffani Horner
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4112 thorner@crcgroup.com

Gail Mack
Policy Issuance Supervisor
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4109 GMack@crcgroup.com

Lorie Martin
Policy Endorsement Specialist
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4158 LMartin@crcgroup.com

West McAdams
President of Binding
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4101 WMcAdams@crcgroup.com

Renee Middleton
Office President
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4110 rmiddleton@crcgroup.com

Allie Moseley
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4184 amoseley@crcgroup.com

Crystal Newman
Renewal Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4118 CNewman@crcgroup.com

Emily Osborne
Renewal Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4156 eosborne@crcgroup.com

Martha Pearthree
Claims Coordinator
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4108 MPearthree@crcgroup.com

Melissa Ridgeway
Office Manager
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4181 meridgeway@crcgroup.com

Stephanie Smith
Transportation Underwriter Asst
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4155 ssmith@crcgroup.com

Renee Steele
Underwriting Clerk
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4150 RSteele@crcgroup.com

Kayce Thigpen
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4122 kthigpen@crcgroup.com

Kristine Toth
Renewal Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4120 KToth@crcgroup.com

Jessica Traynum
Policy Issuance Supervisor
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4186 JTraynum@crcgroup.com

Julie Wagoner
New Business Underwriter
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4105 JWagoner@crcgroup.com

Jaime Walters
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Sumter, SC (Binding)
(803)-905-4187 JWalters@crcgroup.com