Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: WA - Bothell

Cecile Atienza
Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5053 Catienza@crcgroup.com

Clara Beard
Senior Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5061 cbeard@crcgroup.com

Jane Camp
Associate Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5073 jcamp@crcgroup.com

Ciara Cooper
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5069 ccooper@crcgroup.com

Amanda Figueroa
Associate Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5065 afigueroa@crcgroup.com

Mary Forness
Broker Assistant
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-492-2400 mforness@crcgroup.com

Lory Hake
Account Executive
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5054 lhake@crcgroup.com

Shannon Harvill
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Bothell, WA (Binding)
(425)-488-5063 SHarvill@crcgroup.com

Rachel Jennings
Associate Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5076 rjennings@crcgroup.com

Ben Kinch
Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5079 bkinch@crcgroup.com

Tom Mansfield
Vice President
CRC
Bothell, WA
(206)-321-6032 TMansfield@crcgroup.com

Genelle Nyhus
Vice President
CRC
Bothell, WA (Binding)
(425)-488-5050 GNyhus@crcgroup.com

Katie Peck
Underwriter
CRC
Bothell, WA (Binding)
(425)-939-5005 KPeck@crcgroup.com

Colleen Shelton
Associate Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-492-2403 cshelton@crcgroup.com

Natalie Sienkiewicz
Office President
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5072 nsienkiewicz@crcgroup.com

Dee Dee Sutton
Associate Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-488-5075 dsutton@crcgroup.com

Jonathan White
Broker
CRC
Bothell, WA
(425)-939-5001 jwhite@crcgroup.com

Minyette Willson
Property and Casualty Underwriter
CRC
Bothell, WA (Binding)
(206)-340-8159 mwillson@crcgroup.com