Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: AL - Birmingham

Maggie Baggett
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2330 mbaggett@crcgroup.com

Andrew Baker
Senior Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2443 abaker@crcgroup.com

Carol Baker
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2245 cbaker@crcgroup.com

Liz Blair
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(813)-261-7176 lblair@crcgroup.com

John Cadden
Office President
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2213 jcadden@crcgroup.com

Liles Carter
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2442 lcarter@crcgroup.com

Chris Coleman
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(205)-978-5765 CColeman@crcgroup.com

Philip Cook
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2304 pcook@crcgroup.com

Michael Covington
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2262 mcovington@crcgroup.com

Peter Curtin
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2342 pcurtin@crcgroup.com

Austin Daugherty
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(972)-371-7022 adaugherty@crcgroup.com

Corey Daugherty
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2214 cdaugherty@crcgroup.com

Joni Denny
Senior Garage Underwriter
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(606)-260-4018 jodenny@crcgroup.com

Dan Dunavant
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2236 ddunavant@crcgroup.com

Clay Dunbar
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2246 cdunbar@crcgroup.com

Stewart Dunbar
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2244 sdunbar@crcgroup.com

Reid Fisher
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2340 rfisher@crcgroup.com

Alex Gould
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2438 agould@crcgroup.com

Zackery Hall
Team Leader
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(251)-716-6011 zhall@crcgroup.com

Brandon Hays
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2359 bhays@crcgroup.com

Martha Hosey
Senior Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2224 mhosey@crcgroup.com

Rusty Hughes
Senior Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2286 rhughes@crcgroup.com

Tina Hyche
Vice President
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(205)-978-5777 THyche@crcgroup.com

Lisa Johnson
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(205)-978-5763 lisajohnson@crcgroup.com

Joe LaRocca
Senior Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-249-5397 jlarocca@crcgroup.com

Robby Lukasik
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2345 rlukasik@crcgroup.com

Chris Mangina
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2426 cmangina@crcgroup.com

Paul Martin
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2276 pmartin@crcgroup.com

Zach Mather
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2247 zmather@crcgroup.com

Lee McClure
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2217 lmcclure@crcgroup.com

Justin McFadden
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2339 jmcfadden@crcgroup.com

Jonathan Morgan
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2408 jmorgan@crcins.com

Trey Nelson
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2291 tnelson@crcgroup.com

Tyler O'Connor
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2477 toconnor@crcgroup.com

Jon Michael Parsons
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2311 jmparsons@crcgroup.com

Susan Phillips
Senior Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2239 sphillips@crcgroup.com

James Powell
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2293 jpowell@crcgroup.com

Chase Quinn
Underwriting Clerk
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(205)-822-5501 cquinn@crcgroup.com

Melissa Raspino
Senior Vice President
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2275 mraspino@crcgroup.com

Cathy Reeves
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2433 creeves@crcgroup.com

Trey Reich
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2350 treich@crcgroup.com

Melissa Rogers
Inside Broker, Underwriter
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(205)-978-5781 MRogers@crcgroup.com

Clayton Scott
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2210 clscott@crcgroup.com

Stephanie Sealock
Inside Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2255 ssealock@crcgroup.com

Clay Segrest
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2435 csegrest@crcgroup.com

Lorie Shoemaker
Account Executive
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(601)-326-3832 LShoemaker@crcgroup.com

Dave Sloneker
Senior Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2225 dsloneker@crcgroup.com

Truitt Taylor
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(601)-326-3830 trtaylor@crcgroup.com

Mikki Teal
Underwriter
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(205)-978-5774 MTeal@crcgroup.com

Scott Trigg
Underwriting Manager
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2434 strigg@crcgroup.com

Tracy Tripp
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Birmingham, AL (Binding)
(601)-326-3812 TTripp@crcgroup.com

Corey Woodward
Associate Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2360 Cwoodward@crcgroup.com

Philip Young
Broker
CRC
Birmingham, AL
(205)-414-2207 pyoung@crcgroup.com