Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CA - Irvine

Molly Ahearn
Account Manager
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-2050 mahearn@crcgroup.com

Robert Brooks
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1328 rbrooks@wbrownpc.com

Lesley Brown
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-851-2060 lbrown@wbais.com

Diane Browning
Underwriter
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1338 dbrowning@wbrownpc.com

Steven Curtis
Underwriter
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1336 scurtis@wbrownpc.com

Ron Dethloff
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1368 rdethloff@wbrownpc.com

Christine Dubich
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1340 chdubich@wbrownpc.com

Brian English
Office President
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1344 benglish@wbrownpc.com

Jeff English
Office President
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1346 jenglish@wbrownpc.com

Brian English
Office President
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1344 benglish@wbrownpc.com

Mary Gumbrecht
Associate Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1353 mgumbrecht@wbrownpc.com

Sheri Hand
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-851-2060 shand@wbais.com

Don Harris
Director - Professional Executive Group
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6654 doharris@crcgroup.com

Gregg Higgins
Director
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6664 ghiggins@crcgroup.com

Linda Hinshaw
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1374 lhinshaw@wbrownpc.com

Katie Krebs-Edwards
Operations Administrator
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1382 kkrebs@wbrownpc.com

Trevor LaBarre
Broker
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6672 tlabarre@crcgroup.com

Kelsey Mankinen
Broker/Underwriter
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1349 kmankinen@wbrownpc.com

Carmen Martinez
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1342 cmartinez@wbrownpc.com

Akeena Mistry Gandhi
Director
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6653 amistry@crcgroup.com

Jane Moore
Director
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6662 jmoore@crcgroup.com

Erika Ann Nguyen
Production Assistant
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6645 enguyen@crcgroup.com

Casie Pajarito
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-851-2060 cpajarito@wbais.com

Jennifer Pfeifer
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6646 jpfeifer@crcgroup.com

Kevin Ronan
Property Broker
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-705-5974 kronan@crcgroup.com

Tom Sanders
Assistant Underwriter
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1362 tsanders@wbrownpc.com

Susan Sandoval
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-851-2060 ssandoval@wbais.com

Susan Sherman
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1334 ssherman@crcgroup.com

Brad Snow
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1370 bsnow@wbrownpc.com

Brad Snow
Vice President
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1370 bsnow@wbrownpc.com

Oscar Soto
Production Assistant
CRC
Irvine, CA
(949)-477-6658 osoto@crcgroup.com

Gloria Touchie
Broker
W. Brown & Associates
Irvine, CA (MacArthur Blvd.)
(949)-428-1332 gtouchie@wbrownpc.com

Jonah Tucker
Team Leader
CRC
Irvine, CA
(916)-316-9013 jotucker@crcgroup.com