Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CA - Los Angeles

David Alferez
Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3485 dalferez@crcgroup.com

Chris Badali
Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-785-5864 cbadali@crcgroup.com

Curt Biersch
EVP, Regional Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3408 cbiersch@crcgroup.com

Jake Callow
Associate Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3469 jcallow@crcgroup.com

Neely Carrillo
Account Manager
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3416 ncarrillo@crcgroup.com

Jeff Coles
Team Leader
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3490 jcoles@crcgroup.com

Karla De Guzman
Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3439 kdeguzman@crcgroup.com

Andrea De La Cruz
Inside Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3474 adelacruz@crcgroup.com

Patrick Dugan
Associate Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3403 pdugan@crcgroup.com

John Fosdick
Office President
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(949)-477-6665 jfosdick@crcgroup.com

Gerry Heath
Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3400 gheath@crcgroup.com

Jay Horoshak
Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3438 jhoroshak@crcgroup.com

Anne Manning
Account Manager
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3425 amanning@crcgroup.com

Michael McCall
Team Leader
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(626)-221-6249 mmccall@crcgroup.com

Julio Ramos
Associate Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-785-5852 jramos@crcgroup.com

Robin Robb
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(310)-543-5715 Rrobb@crcgroup.com

Mario Romero
Associate Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3440 mromero@crcgroup.com

Jill Snyder
Inside Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3461 jillsnyder@crcgroup.com

Taylor Stanton
Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3433 tstanton@crcgroup.com

Ryan Stell
Associate Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-139-3445 rstell@crcgroup.com

Sebastian Swain
Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(404)-394-8321 sswain@crcgroup.com

Cynthia Uyeda
Inside Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(310)-543-5713 cuyeda@crcgroup.com

Dirk Vanderwall
Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3486 dvanderwall@crcgroup.com

Niles Ward
Property Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(949)-922-1498 nward@crcgroup.com

Bonnie Watanabe
Associate Broker
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3472 bwatanabe@crcgroup.com

Jason White
Managing Director
CRC
Los Angeles, CA
(213)-439-3417 jasonwhite@crcgroup.com