Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CA - Redondo Beach

Evan Aldrich
Office President
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5701 ealdrich@crcgroup.com

Kevin Bick
Associate Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5719 kbick@crcgroup.com

Reggie Haggans
Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(818)-398-9230 rhaggans@crcgroup.com

Mickey Hopkins
Regional Director and Producer
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5701 mhopkins@crcgroup.com

Briana Hunter
Associate Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5705 bhunter@crcgroup.com

Dinorah Khabbaz
Inside Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(818)-844-5946 dkhabbaz@crcgroup.com

Brian Pickford
Associate Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5711 bpickford@crcgroup.com

Marv Rubin
Inside Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5708 mrubin@crcgroup.com

Matt Thomas
Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-792-5446 mthomas@crcgroup.com

Vince West
Inside Broker
CRC
Redondo Beach, CA
(310)-543-5703 vwest@crcgroup.com