Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CA - San Francisco

Shereen Batewell
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 sbatewell@crcgroup.com

Jean Beatty
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-912-3520 jbeatty@crcgroup.com

Jeff Bianchi
Office President
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8443 jbianchi@crcgroup.com

Sheila Bohuslav
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (1 Caifornia St.)
(415)-537-2304 sbohuslav@crcgroup.com

Dan Borgonovo
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (1 Caifornia St.)
(415)-537-2301 dborgonovo@crcgroup.com

Cathy Brotman
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2299 cbrotman@crcgroup.com

Barb Candeub
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (1 Caifornia St.)
(415)-951-8479 bcandeub@crcswett.com

Josh Chassman
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2237 jchassman@crcgroup.com

Lindsay Davis
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 ldavis@crcgroup.com

Michele DeLuca
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2266 mdeluca@crcgroup.com

Heather Deugan
Senior Vice President
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2279 hdeugan@crcgroup.com

Thomas Donnelly
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2267 tdonnelly@crcgroup.com

Ian Doyle
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8436 idoyle@crcgroup.com

Valerie Duvall
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8440 vduvall@crcgroup.com

Minda Enriquez
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2289 menriquez@crcgroup.com

Erika Estella
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 eestella@crcgroup.com

Paul Farbstein
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2241 pfarbstein@crcgroup.com

Jeanne-Marie Garcia
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2235 jgarcia@crcgroup.com

Elizabeth Gibbons
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-645-8634 egibbons@crcgroup.com

Mike Gilmore
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2284 mgilmore@crcgroup.com

Lindsay Holmes
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 lholmes@crcgroup.com

Jason Howard
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2246 jhoward@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Kilpatrick
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2256 jkilpatrick@crcgroup.com

Garrett Koehn
President Brokerage
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2278 gkoehn@crcgroup.com

William Krahl
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 wkrahl@crcgroup.com

Wolfgang Kristensen
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8472 wkristensen@crcgroup.com

Kristina Kronenberger
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 kkronenberger@crcgroup.com

Edward Lee Kim
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2243 ekim@crcgroup.com

Nick Little
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (1 Caifornia St.)
(415)-391-3080 nlittle@crcgroup.com

Chris Livingston
Senior Vice President, Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8412 clivingston@crcgroup.com

Tim Ly
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 tly@crcgroup.com

Nina Macareg
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8471 ndileep@crcgroup.com

Phil Mazur
Office President
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8446 pmazur@crcgroup.com

Molly McLaverty Spatz
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2282 MMcLaverty@crcgroup.com

Cathy Newman
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8428 canewman@crcgroup.com

Dixie Noel
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 dnoel@crcgroup.com

Homer Paran
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2290 hparan@crcgroup.com

Matt Peterson
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 mpeterson@crcgroup.com

Shirley Quan
Inside Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8480 squan@crcgroup.com

Lisa Quintanilla
Broker Assistant
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(904)-886-1723 lquintanilla@crcgroup.com

Jack Richardson
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2244 jrichardson@crcgroup.com

Vanessa Sarao
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8430 vsarao@crcgroup.com

Peter Scott
Office President
CRC
San Francisco, CA (1 Caifornia St.)
(415)-537-2302 pscott@crcgroup.com

James Sipich
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2208 jsipich@crcgroup.com

Alex Slawson
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2231 aslawson@crcgroup.com

Chip Stewart
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2211 cstewart@crcgroup.com

Heather Stone
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 hstone@crcgroup.com

Shane Sullivan
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2223 Ssullivan@crcgroup.com

Pete Thrasher
Director
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8459 pthrasher@crcgroup.com

Arianna Tillery
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 atillery@crcgroup.com

Lene Tvedten
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-986-5050 ltvedten@crcgroup.com

Angie Verploegh
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2204 averploegh@crcgroup.com

Katie Verry
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2250 kverry@crcgroup.com

Raya Walker
Associate Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-951-8437 rawalker@crcgroup.com

Andrea Ward
Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2293 award@crcgroup.com

Matt Whitelaw
Senior Broker
CRC
San Francisco, CA (50 California St.)
(415)-675-2214 mwhitelaw@crcgroup.com