Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CA - Santa Ana

Ariel Bach
Associate Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(714)-474-2017 Abach@crcgroup.com

Joanne Bayro
Account Executive
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1215 JBayro@crcgroup.com

Andrew Bottoms
Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(714)-474-2003 abottoms@crcgroup.com

Ted Clayton
Office President
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1227 tclayton@crcgroup.com

Diana Engel
Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1225 dengel@crcgroup.com

Branden Hernandez
Associate Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1213 Bhernandez@crcgroup.com

Joshua Katcef
Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1255 jkatcef@crcgroup.com

John Kim
Associate Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(714)-474-2001 jkim@crcgroup.com

Deborah Klements
Associate Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(714)-474-2015 dklements@crcgroup.com

Carlos Sanchez
Associate Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1241 csanchez@crcgroup.com

Xavier Sepulveda
Inside Broker
CRC
Santa Ana, CA
(949)-681-1234 xsepulveda@crcgroup.com