Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CO - Denver

Drake Burger
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-9980 dburger@crcgroup.com

David Catanuto
Underwriting Manager
CRC
Denver, CO
(720)-922-7208 dcatanuto@crcgroup.com

Josh Dattilio
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(866)-865-5727 jdattilio@crcgroup.com

Brad Greenwood
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Denver, CO
(720)-922-7216 bgreenwood@crcgroup.com

Jim Hamilton
Senior Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-386-8040 jhamilton@crcgroup.com

Shay Hansen
Account Executive
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-9981 shhansen@crcgroup.com

Erin Hart
Associate Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-386-8032 EHart@crcgroup.com

Adam Henderson
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-829-6740 ahenderson@crcgroup.com

Lacey Herrera
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(720)-282-2529 lherrera@crcgroup.com

William Hill
Director
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(720)-922-7235 bhill@crcgroup.com

Alexandra Kish
Broker/Underwriter
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-2215 akish@crcgroup.com

Andrew Lansang
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-386-8051 alansang@crcgroup.com

Jason Lewis
Office President
CRC
Denver, CO
(720)-922-7222 jlewis@crcgroup.com

Maaika Marsh
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-1604 mmarsh@crcgroup.com

Sean McLaughlin
Broker Assistant
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-2208 smclaughlin@crcgroup.com

Daniel Menck
Inside Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(720)-922-7210 dmenck@crcgroup.com

Justin Milhollan
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-334-1998 jmilhollan@crcgroup.com

Jeston Moran
Inside Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(720)-282-2540 jmoran@crcgroup.com

Chad Propst
Office President
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-912-4997 cpropst@crcgroup.com

Raegan Rohn
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-755-6179 rrohn@crcgroup.com

Alexandra Ross
Account Executive
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-345-5976 aross@crcgroup.com

Scott Scheiblin
Associate Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(678)-969-8385 Sscheiblin@crcgroup.com

Jason Schmahl
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-386-8030 jschmahl@crcgroup.com

Doug Sleight
Regional Director - West
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-755-5775 dsleight@crcgroup.com

Sophia Smith
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-334-2214 sophiasmith@crcgroup.com

Trevor Spelts
Inside Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(720)-922-7224 tspelts@crcgroup.com

Chase Stone
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-305-3816 cstone@crcgroup.com

Allison Talus
Director of Personal Lines
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-334-2211 atalus@crcgroup.com

Arlene Touzi
Vice President
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(303)-386-8033 atouzi@crcgroup.com

Tamara Uhl
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Denver, CO (Binding)
(720)-282-2517 tuhl@crcgroup.com

Chip Wienges
Broker
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-2201 cwienges@crcgroup.com

Jenna Wilton
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Denver, CO
(303)-334-9979 jwilton@crcgroup.com