Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: CT - Middletown

Sabrina Aburabia
Team Manager
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2480 SAburabia@crcgroup.com

Lynne Aponte
Underwriter
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2476 laponte@crcgroup.com

Carol-Ann Blair
Team Leader
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2475 CBlair@crcgroup.com

Paul Clark
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2496 PClark@crcgroup.com

Anne Comer
Director
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-347-9600 AComer@crcgroup.com

Thomas Crawford
Director of Marketing
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2490 tcrawford@crcgroup.com

Kyle Cunningham
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2502 Kcunningham@crcgroup.com

Christine Geyer
Account Executive
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2501 CGeyer@crcgroup.com

Lisa Gorman
Underwriter
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2498 lgorman@crcgroup.com

Leslie Johnson
Underwriting Specialist
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2485 LeslieJohnson@crcgroup.com

Bill Kiley
Regional Director
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-347-9600 BKiley@crcgroup.com

Bryan Kiley
Office President
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2499 brkiley@crcgroup.com

Sarah Lewis
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2491 slewis@crcgroup.com

Debbie Lonsdale
Underwriter
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2492 DLonsdale@crcgroup.com

Anne Matt
Underwriting Manager
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2505 AMatt@crcgroup.com

Ray Mills
Team Leader
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2481 rmills@crcgroup.com

Kiley Riedl
Underwriter
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2506 kriedl@crcgroup.com

Eileen Thomas
Operations Manager
CRC
Middletown, CT (Binding)
(860)-975-2509 EThomas@crcgroup.com