Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: FL - Boca Raton

Will Barnett
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4363 wbarnett@crcgroup.com

Charisse Bridgett
Technical Assistant
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4358 CBridgett@crcgroup.com

Nicholas Calabro
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4348 ncalabro@crcgroup.com

Andrew Canamella
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4364 acanamella@crcgroup.com

Bob Carman
Inside Underwriter
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4384 rcarman@crcgroup.com

Matthew Dross
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-395-0711 mdross@crcgroup.com

Corey Friedman
Associate Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4349 cfriedman@crcgroup.com

Keith Herndon
Sr Underwriter
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4392 KHerndon@crcgroup.com

Page Hoggle
Associate Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4409 Phoggle@crcgroup.com

Anna Hunt
Inside Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4396 ahunt@crcgroup.com

Nathan Levine
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4375 nlevine@crcgroup.com

Noel LoRusso
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4379 NLoRusso@crcgroup.com

Gina Maniscalco
Technical Assistant
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(337)-417-8949 gmaniscalco@crcgroup.com

Carol Ann Martino
Assistant Vice President, Inside Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(866)-841-8491 cmartino@crcgroup.com

Mary McClesky
Underwriter
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4377 MMcClesky@crcgroup.com

Robin Millstein
Account Executive
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4385 rmillstein@crcgroup.com

Kathleen Montante
Technical Assistant
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4406 KMontante@crcgroup.com

Bob Mugavero
Senior Vice President/Senior Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(888)-403-1947 bmugavero@crcgroup.com

Juno Pak
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4380 jpak@crcgroup.com

Wendy Jordan Patora
Account Executive
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4382 wjordan@crcgroup.com

Maria Ramirez
Inside Underwriter
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4391 MRamirez@crcgroup.com

Michael Ridgway
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4389 mridgway@crcgroup.com

David Ross
Office President
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4346 dross@crcgroup.com

Janice Silverman
Inside Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4365 jsilverman@crcgroup.com

Chris Testrake
Office President
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4369 CTestrake@crcgroup.com

Ben Traub
Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4422 btraub@crcgroup.com

Angel West
Account Executive
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4367 awest@crcgroup.com

Allison Wyatt
Underwriter
CRC
Boca Raton, FL (Binding)
(561)-962-4404 AWyatt@crcgroup.com

Mitchel Zelman
Senior Property & Casualty Broker
CRC
Boca Raton, FL
(561)-962-4386 mzelman@crcgroup.com