Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: FL - Clearwater

Donna Baker
Personal Lines Team Lead
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(813)-362-0501 dbaker@crcgroup.com

Jimmy Chung
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(727)-532-6203 JChung@crcgroup.com

Virginia Clancy
Vice President
TAPCO
Clearwater, FL
(800)-334-5579 vclancy@gotapco.com

David DeSousa
Transportation Broker
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(559)-261-3335 DDesousa@crcgroup.com

Hannah Finning
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(727)-536-1006 hdinning@crcgroup.com

Terry Leach
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(501)-227-1926 tleach@crcgroup.com

Charlie Mailot
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(727)-532-6253 cmailot@crcgroup.com

Eric Padags
Regional Director - South
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(727)-532-6200 EPadags@crcgroup.com

Amanda Ruppel
Office President
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Bayport | Binding)
(727)-532-6220 aruppel@crcgroup.com