Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: FL - Miami

Steve Alvarez
Office President
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3838 salvarez@crcgroup.com

Ronda Brinlee
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3841 RBrinlee@crcgroup.com

Elaine Brown
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-610-8964 EBrown@crcgroup.com

Gipsy Castellanos
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3843 GCastellanos@crcgroup.com

Arays Delgado
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3844 ADelgado@crcgroup.com

Margaret King
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3845 making@crcgroup.com

Daniel Levine
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3837 dlevine@crcgroup.com

Maria Martinez
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3847 MMartinez@crcgroup.com

Stacey Orozco
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3846 Sorozco@crcgroup.com

Melissa Pire
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-262-7001 mpire@crcgroup.com

Josie Roige
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3848 JRoige@crcgroup.com

Javier Santamarina
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3849 JSantamarina@crcgroup.com

Frank Scott
Broker
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3852 fscott@crcgroup.com

Mileydis Sierra
Underwriter
CRC
Miami, FL (Binding)
(305)-702-3850 MSierra@crcgroup.com