Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: FL - Tampa

Jane Angelow
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-7563 JAngelow@crcgroup.com

Sharmaine Bauknight
Underwriting Clerk
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-0585 SBauknight@crcgroup.com

Rida Brostek
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-9074 RBrostek@crcgroup.com

Chantay Davis
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-6067 CDavis@crcgroup.com

Nora Hartlage
Underwriting Clerk
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-9065 NHartlage@crcgroup.com

Candace Kavanagh
Underwriter
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-9248 ckavanagh@crcgroup.com

Tracy MacConnell
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-6069 TMacConnell@crcgroup.com

Anna Merriman
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-2154 AMerriman@crcgroup.com

James Rykard
Underwriter
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(321)-282-4184 jrykard@crcgroup.com

Jose Santiago
Office President
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-6068 Jsantiago@crcgroup.com

Mariella Warwick
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Clearwater, FL (Tampa - Northdale | Binding)
(813)-261-9245 mwarwick@crcgroup.com