Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: GA - Atlanta

Kelli Cove
Associate Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5264 kcove@crcgroup.com

Cindy DeLaney
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5282 cdelaney@crcgroup.com

Gregg Godde
Senior Vice President
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5265 ggodde@crcgroup.com

Suzanne Gough
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(347)-543-9822 sgough@northstarlifesciences.com

Ashley Hooper
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5215 ahooper@crcgroup.com

Philip Jones
Senior Vice President
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5311 pjones@crcgroup.com

Jacqueline Leslie
Director
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(252)-422-6644 jleslie@crcgroup.com

Nathan O'Tool
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5224 notool@crcgroup.com

Mike Ruhe
EVP Regional Director
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5283 mruhe@crcgroup.com

Rachel Scharfnorth
Associate Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5297 rscharfnorth@crcgroup.com

Lesli Smith
Account Executive
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5294 leslismith@crcgroup.com

Wendy Suarez
VP/Director
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5262 wsuarez@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Torrence
Account Executive
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5362 JTorrence@CRCGroup.com

Elizabeth Upah
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA
(404)-240-5200 eupah@crcgroup.com