Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: GA - Norcross

Stephanie Akins
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8342 sakins@crcgroup.com

Lance Amacher
Senior Vice President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-845-6494 LAmacher@crcgroup.com

Nick Andronaco
Associate Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8352 nandronaco@crcgroup.com

Maria Antonucci
Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8338 MAntonucci@crcgroup.com

Caroline Bird
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8315 CBird@crcgroup.com

Alex Bonds
SVP, Program Manager
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8361 abonds@crcgroup.com

Robin Bradberry
Senior Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8334 rbradberry@crcgroup.com

Fred Buck
Office President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8313 fbuck@crcgroup.com

Michael Connor
Senior Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8329 mconnor@crcgroup.com

Alexandra Coviello Brown
Vice President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8339 acoviello@crcgroup.com

Abiy Dadi
Associate Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8319 adadi@crcgroup.com

Shavarra Davis
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8314 shdavis@crcgroup.com

JP DeKemper
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8303 jdekemper@crcgroup.com

Clay Dudley
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(205)-414-2469 cdudley@crcgroup.com

Jeff Dunn
Senior Vice President / Senior Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(888)-633-6284 Jdunn@crcgroup.com

Jim Epting
Regional Director
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(470)-533-4028 jepting@crcgroup.com

Jenna Graham
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-428-2349 jgraham@crcgroup.com

Brandon Head
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8323 bhead@crcgroup.com

William Helsley
Senior Vice President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-845-6488 whelsley@crcgroup.com

Renee Ingram
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8333 ringram@crcgroup.com

Griffin Jennings
Sr. Team Leader, Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(470)-533-4029 gjennings@crcgroup.com

Brent Johnson
Vice-President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(470)-533-4024 brjohnson@crcgroup.com

Matt Kreis
Senior Vice President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8348 mkreis@crcgroup.com

Anna Lawrence
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-845-6489 anlawrence@crcgroup.com

Ashley Louis
Account Executive
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8356 alouis@crcgroup.com

Douglas Marshall
Office President
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8354 dmarshall@crcgroup.com

Emily Mastronardo
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8318 emastronardo@crcgroup.com

Tom Mattison
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8346 tmattison@crcgroup.com

Walker McKenzie
Assistant VP, Casualty Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8310 wmckenzie@crcgroup.com

Stacy Mikes
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8362 smikes@crcgroup.com

Ryan Nadler
Associate Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8392 rnadler@crcgroup.com

Craig Nettles
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8360 cnettles@crcgroup.com

Richa Niblett
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-291-8017 rniblett@crcgroup.com

Roy Overstreet
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-845-6501 roverstreet@crcgroup.com

Ann Paul
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8357 APaul@crcgroup.com

Mendy Rice
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8328 mrice@crcgroup.com

Carrie Sheen
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(470)-533-4026 csheen@crcgroup.com

Justin Stempler
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8369 jstempler@crcgroup.com

Tim Stone
Vice President & Senior Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8358 tstone@crcgroup.com

Branddye Weeks
Associate Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8372 bweeks@crcgroup.com

Jackie Wilson
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8309 jwilson@crcgroup.com

Justin Wolf
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross | Binding)
(678)-969-8326 JWolf@crcgroup.com

Bruce Wood
Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-845-6505 bwood@crcgroup.com

Jordan Yoss
Inside Broker
CRC
Atlanta, GA (Norcross)
(678)-969-8384 jyoss@crcgroup.com