Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: IL - Chicago

Natalie Abraham
Associate Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4166 nabraham@crcgroup.com

Cushman Andrews
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-879-7126 candrews@crcgroup.com

Ed Antonucci
Director
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4242 eantonucci@crcgroup.com

Mike Argenziano
Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(917)-439-9587 margenziano@crcgroup.com

Catalina Bejarano
Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4110 CBejarano@crcgroup.com

Scott Cattoni
Vice President/Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-879-7122 scattoni@crcgroup.com

Cammie Corbett
Account Executive
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4203 ccorbett@crcgroup.com

Katy DiVito
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4149 KDiVito@crcgroup.com

Norman Ernst
Office Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-899-7330 nernst@crcgroup.com

Jenny Finet
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(513)-883-8834 jfinet@crcgroup.com

Ron Gaiser
Underwriting Manager
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(248)-451-3042 rgaiser@crcgroup.com

Bob Greenebaum
EVP, Regional Director
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4100 bgreenebaum@crcgroup.com

Chelsea Heltzel
Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4151 cheltzel@crcgroup.com

Chrissy Hom
Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4146 chom@crcgroup.com

Chris Janis
Office President
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(847)-404-7003 cjanis@crcgroup.com

Abe Kane
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(401)-368-9627 akane@crcgroup.com

Sachin Kapadia
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-879-7101 skapadia@crcgroup.com

Timothy King
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4111 Tking@crcgroup.com

Chelsea Klumpp
Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4151 cklumpp@crcgroup.com

Elizabeth Knuth
Underwriter
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(312)-242-0849 EKnuth@crcgroup.com

Casey Koontz
Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4141 ckoontz@crcgroup.com

Nicole Kosiek
Account Executive
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-899-7314 nikosiek@crcgroup.com

Jenny Kosoff
Vice President - Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4170 jkosoff@crcgroup.com

Joe Krussell
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(312)-879-7103 jkrussell@crcgroup.com

Mariann Lausas
Assistant Vice President, Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-879-7114 mlausas@crcgroup.com

Tom Levin
Vice President, Healthcare Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-899-7320 tlevin@crcgroup.com

Ron Levitt
President, Chicago. Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-422-4105 rlevitt@crcgroup.com

Paul Long
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4245 plong@crcgroup.com

Sue Lopez
Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4136 slopez@crcgroup.com

Conner Madey
Associate Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-621-1770 cmadey@crcgroup.com

Susan Malatt
Senior Broker - Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-879-7130 smalatt@crcgroup.com

Shane Malner
Underwriter
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(312)-879-7144 smalner@crcgroup.com

Rommel Mayuga
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-267-8140 rmayuga@crcgroup.com

Paul Mazurek
Team Leader
CRC
Chicago, IL
(860)-975-2488 pmazurek@crcgroup.com

John McGuire
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4161 jmcguire@crcgroup.com

Ben Merris
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(860)-975-2489 bmerris@crcgroup.com

JJ Morrow
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4134 jjmorrow@crcgroup.com

Ian Newcomer
Director
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4112 inewcomer@crcgroup.com

Stacey Newman
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4244 snewman@crcgroup.com

Robert Pearson
Assistant Vice President, Inside Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-879-7111 RPearson@CRCGroup.com

Farrah Schubmehl
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-286-4083 fschubmehl@crcgroup.com

Nick Settineri
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4178 nsettineri@crcgroup.com

Brady Shields
Broker
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-899-7352 bshields@crcgroup.com

Kelly Sinz
Underwriter
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(248)-451-3057 ksinz@crcgroup.com

Jeanette Smith
Broker Assistant
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4147 jesmith@crcgroup.com

Jared Swim
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Chicago, IL (Binding)
(312)-242-0854 jswim@crcgroup.com

Autumn VanCore
Account Executive
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4186 avancore@crcgroup.com

Mark Waldeck
Office President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-560-0245 mwaldeck@crcgroup.com

Aaron Winkler
Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4204 awinkler@crcgroup.com

Terry Winkler
Senior Vice President
CRC
Chicago, IL
(312)-442-4200 twinkler@crcgroup.com