Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: IN - Indianapolis

Tony Armor
IN, OH
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-566-6100 tarmor@crcgroup.com

Lindsey Fogelbach
Personal Lines
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(314)-960-2277 lfogelbach@crcgroup.com

Kristy Galecka
MI
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(205)-870-7790 kgalecka@crcgroup.com

LaDonna Hansen
MO, IL, AR
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-798-3806 lhansen@crcgroup.com

Danielle Hartle
Personal Lines
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-581-3244 DHartle@crcgroup.com

Camille Knight
Senior Broker
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(270)-584-3017 cknight@crcgroup.com

Mark Maucere
Midwest
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-431-0363 mmaucere@crcgroup.com

Cal Rogers
MO, KS, AR
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(417)-379-0005 carogers@crcgroup.com

Steve Shepard
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-569-5447 sshepard@crcgroup.com

Aimee Stumler
KY, TN
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-581-3243 astumler@crcgroup.com

Mary Wilson
IN
CRC
Indianapolis, IN (Binding)
(317)-566-6101 mawilson@crcgroup.com