Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: LA - Shreveport

Kelly Babin
Accounting
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6232 kbabin@crcgroup.com

Owen Buhler
Producer
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6221 obuhler@crcgroup.com

Sara Coker
Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(337)-237-2000 scoker@crcgroup.com

Dianne Deno
Team Leader
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(225)-231-9213 ddeno@crcgroup.com

Sara Disotell
Team Leader
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(225)-231-9214 sdisotell@sramga.com

Katina Eckman
Team Leader
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6203 keckman@sramga.com

Thomas Garland
Director of Operations
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6215 tgarland@crcgroup.com

Ryan Gore
Producer
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6213 rgore@crcgroup.com

Natalie Griffin
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(800)-788-7782 ngriffin@crcgroup.com

Patti Haigler
Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(225)-231-9217 phaigler@crcgroup.com

Emily Hardinge
Producer
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6219 ehardinge@crcgroup.com

Jennie Hill
Business Analyst/Claims
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6236 jhill@crcgroup.com

Anne Holland
Underwriting Team Leader
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6220 aholland@crcgroup.com

Kelli Mitchell
Producer
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6219 kmitchell@crcgroup.com

Chantay Nicholson
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6216 cnicholson@sramga.com

Katie Padgett
Assistant Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6238 kpadgett@crcgroup.com

Doris Parmer
Producer
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6226 dparmer@sramga.com

Cindy Roux
Inside Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(225)-231-9215 croux@crcgroup.com

Pam Tannehill
Assistant Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(225)-231-9216 ptannehill@crcgroup.com

Steve Taylor
Producer
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(972)-290-0497 staylor@sramga.com

Kim Wise
Personal Lines Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6205 kwise@crcgroup.com

Brad Wood
Office President
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6223 brwood@crcgroup.com

David Wood
Regional Director
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6218 dawood@crcgroup.com

Katie Wynn
Personal Lines Underwriter
CRC
Shreveport, LA
(318)-683-6234 kawynn@crcgroup.com