Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: MD - Timonium

Deb Ford
Underwriter
CRC
Timonium, MD (Binding)
(410)-560-4912 DFord@crcgroup.com

Mickie Frank
Underwriter
CRC
Timonium, MD (Binding)
(703)-359-9398 mfrank@crcgroup.com

Sean Mcgettigan
Underwriter
CRC
Timonium, MD (Binding)
(410)-560-4914 SMcgettigan@crcgroup.com

Derek Shaffer
Office President
CRC
Timonium, MD (Binding)
(410)-560-4910 dshaffer@crcgroup.com

Sean Williams
Team Leader
CRC
Timonium, MD (Binding)
(804)-201-3981 sewilliams@crcgroup.com

Donna Woods
Underwriter
CRC
Timonium, MD (Binding)
(410)-560-4913 DWoods@crcgroup.com