Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: MN - Minneapolis

Laura Albee
Account Executive
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2067 lalbee@crcgroup.com

Kyle Bryson
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-253-2426 kbryson@crcgroup.com

Linda Caruthers
VP/Director
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-334-2386 lcaruthers@crcgroup.com

Nick Davis
Broker
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-355-0025 ndavis@crcgroup.com

Brian Fitzpatrick
Broker
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-334-2082 BFitzpatrick@CRCGroup.com

Maggie Fraser
Account Executive
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2080 mfraser@crcgroup.com

Kurtis Gautz
Team Leader
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-253-2435 kgautz@crcgroup.com

Leon Hilaski
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-253-2429 lhilaski@crcgroup.com

Joe Inderieden
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2394 jinderieden@crcgroup.com

Jessica Johnson
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2087 jessjohnson@crcgroup.com

Chris Martin
Broker
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-334-2388 chrismartin@crcgroup.com

Bill McCarthy
Broker
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-334-2383 bmccarthy@crcgroup.com

Greg Price
Team Leader
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2075 gprice@crcgroup.com

Lynnea Prusansky
Account Executive
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2068 lprusansky@crcgroup.com

Betsy Rogers
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(612)-334-2062 berogers@crcgroup.com

Ashley Schmidt
Director
CRC
Minneapolis, MN
(612)-334-2387 aschmidt@crcgroup.com

Chris Slezak
Regional Director - Central
CRC
Minneapolis, MN (Binding)
(877)-507-2416 cslezak@crcgroup.com