Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: NC - Burlington

Keith Allred
Vice President
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 kallred@gotapco.com

Leslie Bennett
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 lbennett@gotapco.com

Jaclyn Buckner
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 jbuckner@gotapco.com

Todd Coleman
Managing Director, Commercial Lines Underwriting
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 tcoleman@gotapco.com

Darren Cubell
Managing Director
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 dcubell@gotapco.com

Chris Dellavecchia
Managing Director
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 cdellavecchia@gotapco.com

Johnny Dodson
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 jdodson@gotapco.com

Jaclyn Ellis
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 jellis@gotapco.com

Amy Ernst
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 aernst@gotapco.com

Kip Gerringer
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 kgerringer@gotapco.com

Doug Hardin
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 dhardin@gotapco.com

Nichole Harris
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 nharris@gotapco.com

Angie Harvey
Marketing Representative
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 aharvey@gotapco.com

LuAnn Isley
Vice President Product Management
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(336)-438-3574 Lisley@gotapco.com

Jenny Jones
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 jjones@gotapco.com

Bethany Jordan
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 bjordan@gotapco.com

Liz Kennedy
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 lkennedy@gotapco.com

Karen Lagana
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 klagana@gotapco.com

Bryant Morgan
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 bmorgan@gotapco.com

Caroline Palm
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 cpalm@gotapco.com

Casey Parker
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 cparker@gotapco.com

Debbie Saunders
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 dsaunders@gotapco.com

Ryan Smith
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 rsmith@gotapco.com

Abby Straughan
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 astraughan@gotapco.com

Alyson Surles
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 asurles@gotapco.com

Becky Terrell
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 bterrell@gotapco.com

Colette Terrell
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 cterrell@gotapco.com

Robin Terrell
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 rterrell@gotapco.com

Meredith Thornton
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 mthornton@gotapco.com

Ashley Tolley
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 atolley@gotapco.com

John Twomey
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 jtwomey@gotapco.com

Jennifer Vongsavanh
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 jvongsavanh@gotapco.com

Candice Walker
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 cwalker@gotapco.com

Adam Willets
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 awillets@gotapco.com

Valerie Williams
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 vwilliams@gotapco.com

Rodney Wyatt-Younger
Underwriter - TAPCO
TAPCO
Burlington, NC
(800)-334-5579 ryounger@gotapco.com