Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: NC - Charlotte

Dan Baughn
Underwriting Team Leader
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(704)-215-0147 dbaughn@crcgroup.com

Sheri Boone
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(980)-250-1519 sboone@crcgroup.com

Amy Carpenter
Underwriter
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(252)-414-3579 acarpenter@crcgroup.com

Tracey Fallon
Underwriter
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(516)-214-9963 tfallon@crcgroup.com

Paige Gibson
Underwriting Team Leader
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(704)-594-0635 pagibson@crcgroup.com

Kelly Hanrahan
Underwriter
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(252)-414-3579 khanrahan@crcgroup.com

Derek Jones
Underwriter
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(252)-414-3579 dejones@crcgroup.com

Will Pinson
Underwriting Team Leader
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(252)-414-3579 wpinson@crcgroup.com

John Rector
Broker
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(980)-505-2117 jrector@crcgroup.com

Kyle Torres
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(704)-969-2878 ktorres@crcgroup.com

Greg Watson
Office President
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(252)-414-3579 gwatson@crcgroup.com

Tyrone Wilson
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Charlotte, NC (Binding)
(252)-414-3579 twilson@crcgroup.com