Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: NC - Morehead City

Angel Adams
Claims Assistant
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8703 AAdams@crcgroup.com

Jared Beasley
Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8725 JBeasley@crcgroup.com

John Beckford
Account Executive
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8731 jbeckford@crcgroup.com

Caroline Buchanan
Vice President - Senior Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8701 CBuchanan@crcgroup.com

Will Burkett
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-515-9295 WBurkett@crcgroup.com

Teresa Donohue
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8724 TDonohue@crcgroup.com

Liz Garner
Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8711 lgarner@crcgroup.com

Kristine Griffin
Operations Manager
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8715 KGriffin@crcgroup.com

Robert Lee
Senior Claims Coordinator
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8718 RLee@crcgroup.com

Katie Lilly
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8717 klilly@crcgroup.com

Gina Lyons
Account Executive
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8781 glyons@crcgroup.com

Mylissa Maynard
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8712 mmaynard@crcgroup.com

Lynn Newman
Administrative Assistant
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(800)-949-0307 LNewman@crcgroup.com

Ann Rice
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8716 anrice@crcgroup.com

Sherry Sites
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8728 ssites@crcgroup.com

Sara Taylor
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8706 STaylor@crcgroup.com

Tammy Walton
Vice President - Senior Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8709 TWalton@crcgroup.com

Lee Willett
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8730 LWillett@crcgroup.com

Cliff Young
Office President
CRC
Morehead City, NC (Binding)
(252)-247-8705 CYoung@crcgroup.com