Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: NY - NY Old Slip

Michelle Backer
Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0192 mbacker@crcgroup.com

Frank Baer
Underwriter
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(304)-389-9305 fbaer@crcgroup.com

Stephen Brennan
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1557 sbrennan@crcgroup.com

Frank Caifa
Business Development
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(516)-827-2358 FCaifa@crcgroup.com

Diana Chang
Broker Assistant
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0144 dchang@crcgroup.com

Stephanie Choe
Technical Assistant
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0149 schoe@crcgroup.vom

Josh Cohen
Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0170 jcohen@crcgroup.com

Barrett Colhoun
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3956 bcolhoun@crcgroup.com

Thomas Curley
Senior Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3902 Tcurley@crcgroup.com

Kelly Doran
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-791-9745 kdoran@crcgroup.com

Zach Erickson
Broker Assistant
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0160 zerickson@crcgroup.com

Harold Field
Office President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0188 hfield@crcgroup.com

Terri Flood
Inside Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3950 tflood@crcgroup.com

Emma Garner
Executive Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0152 egarner@crcgroup.com

Ben Gibb
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3948 bgibb@crcgroup.com

Eduardo Giraldo
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(347)-622-2538 egiraldo@crcgroup.com

Kate Ann Gonta
Broker Assistant
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1566 kgonta@crcgroup.com

Scott Hall
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3903 SHall@crcgroup.com

Gina Hawley
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1562 ghawley@crcgroup.com

Scott Hayward
Senior Vice President - Director
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0143 shayward@crcgroup.com

Margaux Hoefer
Inside Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0158 mhoefer@crcgroup.com

Frederique Jacquot
Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0153 fjacquot@crcgroup.com

Ian Kampfer
Senior Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1553 ikampfer@crcgroup.com

Kevin Keane
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3931 kkeane@crcgroup.com

Gigi Khadivian
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3904 gkadivian@crcgroup.com

Anna Kodryanu
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3958 Akodryanu@crcgroup.com

John Landry
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(513)-400-6585 jlandry@crcgroup.com

Michelle Levine
Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-549-9888 mlevine@crcgroup.com

Ed Magliaro
EVP, Property Practice Leader
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0151 emagliaro@crcgroup.com

Anthony Mastrolia
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(908)-507-4224 amastrolia@crcgroup.com

Bill McGreevy
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(203)-762-9703 billmcgreevy@crcgroup.com

Ilsa McKayle
Underwriter
Pro-Praxis
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(516)-214-9962 imckayle@propraxisins.com

Nelson Mendoza
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0173 nmendoza@crcgroup.com

Joe Mercadante
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0172 jmercadante@crcgroup.com

Meghan Merris
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(773)-771-1276 mmerris@crcgroup.com

Joseph Mezzano
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-440-5837 jmezzano@crcgroup.com

Liz O'Donnell
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(207)-885-6242 lodonnell@crcgroup.com

Kayley Oshan
Assistant Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0158 koshan@crcgroup.com

James Pannell
Broker Assistant
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3957 jpannell@crcgroup.com

Vladimir Peraza
Vice President
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0146 vperaza@crcgroup.com

Jeffrey Petigrow
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1554 jpetigrow@crcgroup.com

Anne Picheta
Account Executive
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(678)-969-8391 apicheta@crcgroup.com

Jack Pigut
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1565 jpigut@crcgroup.com

Shana Powell
Underwriter
Pro-Praxis
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0175 shana_powell@propraxisins.com

Wendy Reich
Inside Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3935 wreich@crcgroup.com

Louis Stanzione
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-618-0146 lstanzione@crcgroup.com

Meryl Steinzor
Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-293-3917 msteinzor@crcgroup.com

Mandy Stieferman
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(678)-969-8308 mstieferman@crcgroup.com

Brandon Testa
Senior Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-232-5523 btesta@crcgroup.com

Brian Thornton
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1552 bthornton@crcgroup.com

Dennis Toft
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-732-1360 dtoft@crcgroup.com

Amy Wilcox
Associate Broker
CRC
New York, NY (Downtown - Old Slip)
(212)-401-1545 awilcox@crcgroup.com