Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: NY - Woodbury

Melissa Alonso-Judd
Vice President - Property Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(862)-286-3493 mjudd@crcgroup.com

Mina Arel
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2313 marel@crcgroup.com

Frank Arlotta
Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2319 farlotta@crcgroup.com

Alexander Arnold
Producer
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2310 aarnold@crcgroup.com

Brian Bloch
Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2366 bbloch@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Costanzo
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2303 jcostanzo@crcgroup.com

Janine Devlin
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2322 jdevlin@crcgroup.com

Jamie Doherty
Broker Assistant
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2308 jdoherty@crcgroup.com

Michael Grotz
Associate Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2368 mgrotz@crcgroup.com

Diane Iervolino
Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2329 diervolino@crcgroup.com

Jean Leviton
Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2345 jleviton@crcgroup.com

Bari Sue Marx
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2330 bmarx@crcgroup.com

Anthony Montano
Office President
CRC
Long Island, NY
(862)-286-3455 amontano@crcgroup.com

Vince Polese
Senior Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2305 vpolese@crcgroup.com

Marc Rothschild
Office President
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2301 mrothschild@crcgroup.com

Peter Rovin
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2353 provin@crcgroup.com

Travis Rudd
Associate Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(862)-286-3469 Trudd@crcgroup.com

Greg Schenendorf
Assistant Vice President, Professional Liability Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2344 gschenendorf@crcgroup.com

Robin Sheridan
Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2324 rsheridan@crcgroup.com

Lora Sisson
Senior Vice President
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2357 lsisson@crcgroup.com

Stephen Sylvester
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2309 ssylvester@crcgroup.com

Kim Taylor
Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2356 ktaylor@crcgroup.com

Daniel Verdirame
Inside Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2323 dverdirame@crcgroup.com

Rina Visconti
Senior Broker
CRC
Long Island, NY
(516)-827-2302 rvisconti@crcgroup.com