Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: PA - Jenkintown

Cindy Allen
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4926 cindy.allen@crcgroup.com

Daniel An
Assistant Vice President
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4934 djan@crcgroup.com

Maggie Arriviello
Broker Assistant
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4901 marriviello@crcgroup.com

Jeff Bogacki
VP Programs
5Star
5Star
(267)-289-1776 Jeff.Bogacki@5StarSP.com

Kevin Chen
Broker Assistant
CRC
5Star
(215)-576-1500 kchen@crcgroup.com

Stephanie Gill
Inside Broker
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4920 sgill@crcgroup.com

Julia Hendler
Broker Assistant
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4928 jhendler@crcgroup.com

Joseph Looby
Broker Assistant
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4906 jlooby@crcgroup.com

Mary Ann Morasco
Broker Assistant
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4912 mmorasco@crcgroup.com

Matt Patterson
Vice President
CRC
Jenkintown, PA
(215)-572-4919 mattpatterson@crcgroup.com

Allie Plesnarski
Inside Broker
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4911 aplesnarski@crcgroup.com

Sandy Torres
Broker Assistant
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4922 satorres@crcgroup.com

Randy Van Horn
Assistant Vice President
CRC
5Star
(215)-572-4910 rvanhorn@crcgroup.com