Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: TN - Franklin

Allyson Benda
Senior Broker
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2846 abenda@crcgroup.com

Jake Blackshear
Office President
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2851 JBlackshear@crcgroup.com

Jessica Dempsey
Senior Underwriter
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2873 JDempsey@crcgroup.com

TC Forscht
Broker
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2858 TForscht@crcgroup.com

Katie Gooch
Broker
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2865 kgooch@crcgroup.com

Jackie Illig
Underwriter
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2849 jillig@crcgroup.com

Joshua Johnson
Associate Broker
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2844 jojohnson@crcgroup.com

Andrea Mai
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2847 AMai@crcgroup.com

Micky Sanders
Vice President
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(248)-451-3040 msanders@crcgroup.com

Mary Ann Trimble
Broker
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2843 mtrimble@crcgroup.com

Darren Valencia
Vice President
CRC
Nashville, TN (Franklin)
(615)-882-2876 dvalencia@crcgroup.com