Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: TX - Dallas

Stephanie Arsenault
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-672-2748 sarsenault@crcgroup.com

Athena Baker
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-2643 atbaker@crcgroup.com

Greg Baker
Office President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-6616 gbaker@crcgroup.com

Blake Bartnick
Office President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7020 bbartnick@crcgroup.com

Sarah Bates
Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6802 SBates@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Bible
Inside Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-2320 jbible@crcgroup.com

Aaron Blain
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(214)-371-7040 Ablain@crcgroup.com

Gray Boyles
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-371-7095 GBoyles@crcgroup.com

Cindy Brincks
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2639 cbrincks@crcgroup.com

David Canu
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7092 dcanu@crcgroup.com

David Christopher
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(678)-585-8414 dchristopher@crcgroup.com

Shelley Compton
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2625 scompton@crcgroup.com

Zac Crosley
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-239-6994 zcrosley@crcgroup.com

Don Curren
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7079 dcurren@crcgroup.com

John Dauzat
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7054 jdauzat@crcgroup.com

Ted Dietz
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7019 tdietz@crcgroup.com

Kathy Drake
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7032 kdrake@crcgroup.com

Sam Driscoll
Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-371-7061 SDriscoll@crcgroup.com

Sarah Fleming
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7028 safleming@crcgroup.com

Keely Foster
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7048 kfoster@crcgroup.com

Collin Gillaspie
Senior Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-672-2779 cgillaspie@crcgroup.com

Sierra Goodman
Assistant Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Binding)
(972)-455-6809 sgoodman@crcgroup.com

Annabell Grieco
Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6813 AGrieco@crcgroup.com

Kacy Gruber
Broker Assistant
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7063 kgruber@crcgroup.com

Katie Guiou
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7021 kguiou@crcgroup.com

Philip Hagan
Office President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2637 phagan@crcgroup.com

Rachel Hamilton
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-672-2743 rhamilton@crcgroup.com

Suzann Hays
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-455-6822 shays@crcgroup.com

Maureen Heard
Office President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6817 mheard@crcgroup.com

Andy Herbert
Sr Vice President /Director PEG
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-672-2739 aherbert@crcgroup.com

Thadd Hodge
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7033 thodge@crcgroup.com

Greg Hoes
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2678 ghoes@crcgroup.com

Brent Jenkins
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2635 bjenkins@crcgroup.com

Gina Kerpon
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-672-2719 gkerpon@crcgroup.com

Robert Kish
Office President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2638 rkish@crcgroup.com

Angela Laugermann
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(713)-425-8680 alaugermann@crcgroup.com

Daniel Lazarz
Director
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(214)-672-2788 Dlazarz@crcgroup.com

Daniel Lee
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7073 dlee@crcgroup.com

Pearl Loughran
Account Executive
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7075 ploughran@crcgroup.com

Garret Lowe
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-2664 GLowe@crcgroup.com

Bryan Lowery
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7072 brlowery@crcgroup.com

Michelle Lykins
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7074 mlykins@crcgroup.com

Brenda Malave
Inside Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2607 bmalave@crcgroup.com

Sharla Martin
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-672-2735 shmartin@crcgroup.com

Trey Martin
Associate Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6804 TMartin@crcgroup.com

Brian Martin
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(832)-823-9931 bmartin@crcgroup.com

Ellen McBride
Managing Director
TAPCO
Dallas, TX (TAPCO Tollway)
(800)-334-5579 emcbride@gotapco.com

Nic McVay
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(214)-681-4538 nmcvay@crcgroup.com

Nate Meadors
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2650 nmeadors@crcgroup.com

Bryan Miller
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2646 bmiller@crcgroup.com

Stephanie Murillo
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2325 smurillo@crcgroup.com

Brian Murphy
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(866)-723-6510 bmurphy@crcgroup.com

Andy Mustin
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-2601 amustin@crcgroup.com

April Ou
Renewal Underwriter
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6807 aou@crcgroup.com

Micheal Parks
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7051 mparks@crcgroup.com

Mark Paul
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7077 mpaul@crcgroup.com

Eric Perez IV
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7049 eperez@crcgroup.com

Kari Pitts
Vice President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7056 kpitts@crcgroup.com

Denise Powell
Technical Assistant
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6810 depowell@crcgroup.com

Kevin Revett
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-2642 krevett@crcgroup.com

Mike Robison
SVP/PEG National Practice Lead
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7070 mrobison@crcgroup.com

Mark Sangenito
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-672-2728 msangenito@crcgroup.com

Jake Scott
Associate Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7083 jscott@crcgroup.com

Nick Shoop
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7091 nshoop@crcgroup.com

Maria Simoloka
Technical Assistant
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-371-7023 msimoloka@crcgroup.com

Katrina Slovak
Vice President - Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7062 kslovak@crcgroup.com

Latricia Sorina
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(972)-455-6806 lasorina@crcgroup.com

Kate Sozansky
Broker Assistant
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7064 ksozansky@crcgroup.com

Cindy Thompson
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7027 cthompson@crcgroup.com

Jodi Tuley
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill)
(214)-265-2333 jodi.tuley@crcgroup.com

Dan Tumbleson
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7026 dtumbleson@crcgroup.com

Vince Vitanza
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7071 vvitanza@crcgroup.com

Matt Walsh
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Walnut Hill | Binding)
(214)-265-2617 mwalsh@crcgroup.com

Lori Wheeler
Inside Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(281)-794-9680 lwheeler@crcgroup.com

Dan Whitt
Senior Vice-President
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-455-6820 dwhitt@crcgroup.com

Shaun Williamson
Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7030 swilliamson@crcgroup.com

Jena Wilson
Technical Assistant
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway | Binding)
(972)-455-6812 jenwilson@crcgroup.com

Joe Young
Senior Broker
CRC
Dallas, TX (Tollway)
(972)-371-7029 jyoung@crcgroup.com