Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: TX - Fort Worth

Mary Ann Adair
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7618 madair@crcgroup.com

Jayson Alexander
Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(682)-540-3070 jalexander@crcgroup.com

D Carson
Office President
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(682)-478-9070 drcarsonjr@crcgroup.com

Alex Carson
Associate Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-880-4374 alex@crcgroup.com

Drew Carson
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7632 drewcarson@crcgroup.com

Megan Caruso
Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7077 mcaruso@crcgroup.com

Julia Davis
Associate Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(972)-978-8561 judavis@crcgroup.com

Emily Ferchill
Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7183 eferchill@crcgroup.com

Sheila Grannan
Vice President
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-845-5027 sgrannan@crcgroup.com

Madison Harnist
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7180 mharnist@crcgroup.com

Destinie Kindle
Underwriter
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7636 dkindle@crcgroup.com

Sandra Krebs
Transportation Underwriter
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(214)-261-1241 skrebs@crcgroup.com

Hayden Ray
Associate Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-714-1349 hray@crcgroup.com

Cameron Tabor
Broker
CRC
Fort Worth, TX (Binding)
(817)-344-7193 ctabor@crcgroup.com