Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: TX - Houston

Sarah Amos
Technical Assistant
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-300-5227 samos@crcgroup.com

Masha Austin
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8975 maustin@crcgroup.com

Lane Bailey
Inside Underwriter
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3740 lbailey@crcgroup.com

Tracy Banks
Senior Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8655 tbanks@crcgroup.com

James Barclay
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8697 jbarclay@crcgroup.com

Brent Belman
Broker
ETU
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(512)-354-3813 brent_belman@etuins.com

Kimberly Brown
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6120 kbrown@jhblades.com

Erica Bryan
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(281)-803-6263 ebryan@crcgroup.com

Brenda Buckner
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6137 bbuckner@jhblades.com

Rhonda Calecas
Claims
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(504)-262-5301 rcalecas@jhblades.com

Pat Canady
Broker Assistant
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-4047 PCanady@crcgroup.com

Nidia Carrasquillo
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8923 NCarrasquillo@crcgroup.com

Martha Carruth
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8692 mcarruth@crcgroup.com

Peggy Carter-Lee
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6116 plee@jhblades.com

Matt Chang
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6112 mchang@jhblades.com

Nicole Cousin
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-479-6138 ncousin@jhblades.com

Tony Cugini
Office President
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(832)-309-2192 tcugini@crcgroup.com

Marcia Culley
Claims
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(504)-262-5306 mculley@jhblades.com

Emily Daniels
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6145 edaniels@jhblades.com

Cheryl Daulton
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6171 cdaulton@jhblades.com

Kayann Deavers
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8376 KDeavers@crcgroup.com

Alan delaHoussaye
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8939 adelahoussaye@crcgroup.com

Louise Denker
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8932 LDenker@crcgroup.com

Angela Dormire
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6117 adormire@jhblades.com

Randy Doss
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8682 rdoss@crcgroup.com

Matthew Doyal
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3738 mdoyal@crcgroup.com

Lindsey Doyle
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3734 ldoyle@crcgroup.com

Karen Drost
Broker Assistant
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-4043 Kdrost@crcgroup.com

Cole Ehlinger
Senior Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3730 cehlinger@crcgroup.com

Lance Ester
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-300-4433 Lester@crcgroup.com

Karen Farris
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6135 kfarris@jhblades.com

Derek Federwisch
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(281)-803-6271 dfederwisch@crcgroup.com

Carmen Garcia
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-300-5235 cgarcia@southernmarineinsurance.com

Karina Garcia
Broker Assistant
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8681 kgarcia@crcrgroup.com

Jennifer Green
Team Leader, Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8378 jegreen@crcgroup.com

Todd Guilbeau
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8959 tguilbeau@crcgroup.com

Nita Healing
Claims
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6118 nheiling@jhblades.com

Nick Heidecker
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8955 nheidecker@crcgroup.com

Norma Herrera
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-300-4430 nherrera@crcgroup.com

Karen Hudgens
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6119 khudgens@jhblades.com

Jo Anne Hudson
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(832)-698-5006 joanne_hudson@etuins.com

Karen Jacobson
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-934-3760 kjacobson@crcgroup.com

Graham Jenks
Team Leader, Underwriter/Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-329-8922 gjenks@southernmarineinsurance.com

Rebecca Khajeh
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8650 rkhajeh@crcgroup.com

Audrey Kimich
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8641 akimich@crcgroup.com

Luey Kliner
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6115 lkliner@jhblades.com

Teri Krause
Claims
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6128 tkrause@jhblades.com

Brian Krause
Well Control Specialist
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(832)-312-8841 bkrause@jhblades.com

Erin Lawrence
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-5660 elawrence@crcgroup.com

Jake Lesch
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8689 jlesch@crcgroup.com

Ruby Lockhart
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(281)-803-6333 rlockhart@crcgroup.com

Mark Lockhart-Smith
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6142 mlockhart-smith@jhblades.com

Jennifer Lockler
Account Executive
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(281)-820-0555 jlockler@crcgroup.com

Charles Lund
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8924 clund@crcgroup.com

Matt Marfisi
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-532-4111 mmarfisi@crcgroup.com

Richard Martin
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6107 rmartin@jhblades.com

Daniel Mas
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(713)-425-8981 dmas@crcgroup.com

Holly May
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8920 hjmay@crcgroup.com

Christina McCormack
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(713)-690-0500 cmccormack@crcgroup.com

Barbara Meche
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-479-6141 bmeche@jhblades.com

Brandi Morrison
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8691 bmorrison@crcgroup.com

Kenneth Nieves
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(713)-934-4046 knieves@crcgroup

AJ Perez
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8372 APerez@crcgroup.com

Agnes Petrash
Broker Assistant
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-300-5234 apetrash@crcgroup.com

Scott Pierce
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6109 spierce@jhblades.com

Justin Purdy
Office President
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8698 jpurdy@crcgroup.com

Ryan Purdy
Office President
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8952 rpurdy@crcgroup.com

Rita Rash
Accounting
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6133 rrash@jhblades.com

Marisela Rawls
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6123 mrawls@jhblades.com

Keith Richardson
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8656 krichardson@crcgroup.com

Larissa Rios Friddell
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3732 lfriddell@crcgroup.com

Matthew Romano
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-408-6572 mromano@crcgroup.com

Chester Rose
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-329-8937 crose@jhblades.com

Shawn Rudel
Underwriter
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-300-5228 srudel@southernmarineinsurance.com

Austin Scarmardo
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (State Hwy 249)
(713)-690-0500 ascarmardo@crcgroup.com

Crystal Schultz
Claims Manager
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-300-5240 CSchultz@crcgroup.com

Matt Sease
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3731 msease@crcgroup.com

Juanita Shaikh
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-300-5230 jshaikh@southernmarineinsurance.com

Anne Singleton
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6130 asingleton@jhblades.com

Pricilla Smithwick
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6143 psmithwick@jhblades.com

Kelli Stegall
Broker Assistant
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-300-4432 kstegall@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Swanson
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8980 jswanson@crcgroup.com

Brent Tredway
President Brokerage
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8640 btredway@crcgroup.com

Jennie Triola
Senior Transportation Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-425-8688 JTriola@crcgroup.com

Gloria Tudor
Senior Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8645 gtudor@crcgroup.com

Matt Vaughan
Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3735 mattvaughan@crcgroup.com

Sylvia Vela
Personal Lines Underwriter
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(281)-820-0555 syvela@crcgroup.com

Talmon Vice
Associate Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-300-4443 tvice@crcgroup.com

Elizabeth Wafer
Inside Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8935 ewafer@crcgroup.com

Carolyn Warnick
Accounting
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6132 cwarnick@jhblades.com

Ty Webre
Associate Team Leader
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3736 twebre@crcgroup.com

Andrew Wemyss
Vice President
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8374 DWemyss@crcgroup.com

Dane West
Senior Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8965 dwest@crcgroup.com

Willie Mae Wilson
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6129 wiwilson@jhblades.com

Ron Wood
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8928 RWood@crcgroup.com

Nan Woodard
Broker
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6134 nwoodward@jhblades.com

Erika Wright
Account Manager
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-5125 ewright@jhblades.com

Ben Wright
Senior Broker - Senior Vice President
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8646 bwright@crcgroup.com

Greg Zahoryin
Services
JH Blades
Houston, TX (Post Oak Blvd.)
(713)-479-6106 gzahoryin@jhblades.com

Ben Zhou
Senior Underwriter/Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Binding)
(713)-934-3737 bzhou@crcgroup.com

Greg Zschiesche
Broker
CRC
Houston, TX (Richmond Ave. Suite 500)
(713)-425-8648 gzschiesche@crcgroup.com