Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: TX - San Antonio

Robert Adair
Office President
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3014 RAdair@crcgroup.com

Rene Benavidez
Team Leader, Underwriter/Broker
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3016 RBenavidez@crcgroup.com

Nathaniel Breig
Underwriter
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3015 NBreig@crcgroup.com

Peggy Erickson
Team Leader
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-248-1551 perickson@crcgroup.com

Norm Fernandez
Underwriter
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-860-2783 nafernandez@crcgroup.com

Don Lundy
Team Leader, Underwriter/Broker
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-610-4491 dlundy@crcgroup.com

Eunice McKinney
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3024 EMcKinney@crcgroup.com

Felicia Mendoza
Underwriting Assistant
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3025 fmendoza@crcgroup.com

Lisa Music-Hudson
Underwriter
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3017 LMusic@crcgroup.com

Martha Osorio
Technical Assistant
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(210)-561-3021 mosorio@crcgroup.com

Carmela Stanton
Associate Broker
CRC
San Antonio, TX (Binding)
(713)-329-8379 CStanton@crcgroup.com