Producers - Specialty Insurance | CRC Group
Locations: WA - Seattle

Jennifer Bates Adolphsen
Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(602)-404-7803 jbates@crcgroup.com

Kirsten Berg
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8152 kberg@crcgroup.com

Sonya Bersch
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8164 sbersch@crcgroup.com

Jill Boehmer
Office President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5333 jboehmer@crcgroup.com

Lindsay Bosch
Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5336 lbosch@crcgroup.com

Stewart Brown
Regional Director - Southwest
CRC
Seattle, WA (Binding)
(206)-262-5307 stbrown@crcgroup.com

Lisa Burbage
Senior Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8151 lburbage@crcgroup.com

Kari Courtade
Account Executive
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5309 kcourtade@crcgroup.com

Frank Dias
SVP, Casualty Practice Leader
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-448-9400 fdias@crcgroup.com

Julie Epperson
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8167 jepperson@crcgroup.com

Jennifer Gannon
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5337 jbauer@crcgroup.com

Beth Glines
Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-448-9400 bglines@crcgroup.com

Janet Greer
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8163 jgreer@crcgroup.com

Cammie Hall
Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5334 chall@crcgroup.com

Mike Hamby
SVP of Transportation Underwriting
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8489 mhamby@crcgroup.com

Sarah Jacob
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8472 sjacob@crcgroup.com

Peggy Leinas-Camp
Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-551-8450 pleinas@crcgroup.com

Shelbi Nicholson
Assistant Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8166 snicholson@crcgroup.com

Brady Peoples
Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5324 bpeoples@crcgroup.com

Dawne Radcliffe
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA (Binding)
(206)-340-8154 dradcliffe@crcgroup.com

Cindy Randolph
Senior Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5362 crandolph@crcgroup.com

Pamela Rankin
Senior Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8184 prankin@crcgroup.com

Rebecca Santos
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8463 rsantos@crcgroup.com

Todd Senterfitt
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5339 tsenterfitt@crcgroup.com

Mark Smith
Senior Vice President
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-340-8181 msmith@crcgroup.com

Jo Walkowski
Inside Broker
CRC
Seattle, WA
(206)-262-5343 jwalkowski@crcgroup.com